MEET OUR CUSTOMERS

We have worked with them

SMARTBOX

From the beginning, GF Consulting has worked with this client, and has been able to keep him at his side until today. Together, we have progressed to fantastic results.

 

Business Cases

Smartbox Group - coffrets cadeaux - gift vouchers

Smartbox

From the beginning, GF Travel Consulting has worked with SMARTBOX in Dublin, Ireland. We have created custom training content on hospitality best practices and Revenue Management technics to educate and elevate the European teams' awareness and knowledge in this area. The main objective is ultimately to develop and secure the hotel sourcing for the company.

Angelys Resorts - Bordeaux, Toulouse, Nice, Formiguères

Angelys Resorts

Since 2020, we are supporting the group in its strategic choices. Which brands to choose depending on the project? What technological tools to select to support the development of the activity? Which distribution channels to work with? Sales representation, Marketing and Demand Generation in the broad sense ...

Coloft by Pureplaces - Residence - hotel - coworking - coliving - Lille lesquin, Sofia Antipolis, Meylan

Coloft by Pureplaces

Since the pre-opening of Lesquin in 2021, we have been supporting the group in its strategic choices. Which technological tools to choose according to the projects? Which PMS, which channel manager, which booking engine, which GDS access provider, which distribution channels to select to support the development of the activity? We are a key stakeholder in commercial, digital and technological development.

Hotelmans - GTH & Management

Hotelmans - GTH & Management

This Bordeaux-based group is growing rapidly and now has a strong presence in the region. They asked us to audit their 7 properties (under the Best Western, Logis Hotels and The Originals brands) in order to refine their strategy for the next 3 years. Business development, Digital marketing, Revenue management, Distribution, Capex, ...

MICE agency, meetings & events, incentives

Optimum Events

After several years of activity, Optimum-Events asked us to support them to accelerate their growth. From our first exchange until today, this partnership has guided us towards new activities and above all towards the development of their business.

Aparthotel - hotel - Paris la défense

Fraser Suites Harmonie

This 5-star property called on us to optimise its performance over the long term by raising awareness and training the reception teams in techniques favouring direct bookings and improving customer satisfaction.

Travel agency

Travelmuz

The company's senior management asked us to assist them in the development of a new business model in line with the agency's activity and, above all, to shed light on the digital transformation strategy required for this project.

RENCONTREZ NOS CLIENTS

Nous avons travaillé avec eux

smartbox logo.png

SMARTBOX

Dès ses débuts, GF Consulting a travaillé avec ce client, et a su le garder à ses côtés jusqu'à aujourd'hui. Ensemble, nous avons progressé jusqu'à atteindre de fantastiques résultats.

TRAVELMUZ

 

Quelques réalisations...

Smartbox Group - coffrets cadeaux

Smartbox

Dès ses débuts, GF Travel Consulting a travaillé avec SMARTBOX notamment à Dublin (Irlande). Nous avons créé du contenu personnalisé et formé les équipes européennes aux bonnes pratiques hôtelières et aux techniques de Revenue Management. Ensemble, nous avons élevé le niveau de connaissances et de compétences des équipes avec l'objectif de développer et de pérenniser le sourcing de l'entreprise.

Hôtels Résidences hôtelières Toulouse, Nice, Bordeaux, Formiguères

Angelys Resorts

Depuis 2020, nous accompagnons le groupe dans ses choix stratégiques. Quelles enseignes choisir en fonction du projet ? Quels outils technologiques sélectionner pour accompagner le développement de l'activité ? Quels canaux de distribution travailler ? La commercialisation au sens large...

Hôtel - Résidence hôtelière - Coworking - Coliving - Lille Lesquin, Sofia Antipolis, Meylan, Ramatuelle, Arles, ...

Coloft by Pureplaces

Depuis la pré-ouverture de Lesquin en 2021, nous accompagnons le groupe dans ses choix stratégiques. Quels outils technologiques choisir en fonction des projets ? Quel PMS, quel channel manager, quel moteur de réservations, quel fournisseur d'accès GDS, quels canaux de distribution sélectionner pour accompagner le développement de l'activité ? Nous sommes acteur du développement commercial, digital et technologique.

Agence évènementielle, séminaires, meetings, incentives, MICE

Optimum Events

Après plusieurs années d'activité, Optimum-Events nous a demandé de l'accompagner pour accélérer sa croissance. Depuis toujours, ce partenariat a pour ambition et résultat de développer son business, notamment via le pilotage de nouvelles activités.

Hôtel - Résidence hôtelière - Paris La Défense

Fraser Suites Harmonie

Cette résidence de tourisme 5 étoiles a fait appel à nous pour optimiser sa performance sur le long terme en sensibilisant et formant les équipes de réception aux techniques favorisant les réservations directes et l'amélioration de la satisfaction client.

Agence de voyages

Travemuz

Dans le cadre du développement d'un nouveau modèle économique, les dirigeants de l'entreprise nous ont sollicités pour éclairer la stratégie de transformation digitale nécessaire à ce projet, et plus globalement pour un accompagnement de l'agence.